Global IT University Receives Warm Thank You from Qantas

“At Qantas Vacations, our policy is to give the best service and expect the best service. My relation with Steve at Global IT University has been just that! The materials I purchased turned out to be more than just a reference with no real substance. In fact, I have become very reliant on them and consider them essential in all situations. Thanks, Global IT University! I look forward to “extending” my library with your help!

Bruce Bishara
Information Technology
Qantas Vacations

4 Comments

  1. caroljane knudson

    I have also utilized Global it university online courses through my employer, and I agree, support services is great, and company is impressive.

  2. Keep on writing, great job!

Trackbacks

  1. Global IT University | “Highly Recommended” | Global IT University
  2. Have You Read the Reviews on Global IT University Lately? | Global IT University

Leave a Reply

